Ok, so I've decided, after my friends purchase of one, to get a Wah Pedal. So, here's my ordeal: Get a Ibanez Weeping Demon or a Dunlop Wah. What I need to know:

1. Which is better for the funk/blues stuff
2. Difference in battery life/durabilty.
3. I can find price so thats no worries.
yea im also looking for a wahwahpedal and im new to this whole thing too so when im testing them out at the store what should i look for? I want a bluesly (Clapton, Hendrix, Page) tone. Would a Dunlop crybaby do that?
Ive got a Ibanez WD7 and i think its good. Its has very good sound for blues but go try them out. I preffered the ibanez. Maybe get a VOX that could suit your style better than others
Member #25 of the Ibanez SZ over RG Club! PM ibanez4life SZ! to join

Ibanez SZ320BK, Squier Classic Vibe 50's Statocaster, Laney Cub 12

Quote by Punk2Guitar
your my hero

Quote by benjy118
I love you

Thank you very much
Quote by demez
yea im also looking for a wahwahpedal and im new to this whole thing too so when im testing them out at the store what should i look for? I want a bluesly (Clapton, Hendrix, Page) tone. Would a Dunlop crybaby do that?

Vox wah, but next time make your own thread.

And to the t/s, Vox or the 535q.
#12 of the "Ibanez SZ over RG Club!" PM ibanez4life SZ! to join!
vox wah or morley. they seem more suited for funk n blues although the 535q would do as well
yah they actually the same except if you want different feel like when u rock on it. Dunlop is basicallly vox.
[img]http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/9672/stevevaisigver24vf.jpg[/img]
Just an influence.
VOX is the best wah I've ever played...

...which is only 1
Quote by Robb987123Bass
How do I quote someone in my sig? If you look at mine, you'll see that I've failed

██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
Yeah get a Vox Wah its great
Member #5 of the I <3 Schecter's Club-PM Schecter-06 to join