hey, can anyone help me? does anyone know a gadget that is a portable multi-guitar effects processor, a digital tuner, digital metronome, and a recorder (if possible, a four-track recorder) in one. and also, affordable. i?ve been browsing non-stop. can?t find anything. hope you could help me. if there is no such thing, what do you recommend?
"I know I can never be enough to replace your whatever. Now everything is silent, everything is still without you near..."
-SPONGE COLA
check out the digitech GNX series... dont know exactly what's affordable to you, but that sounds like what you want.

I am only nothing, I am only this
I am just a man with these two fists
I dunno, but my best friend is my girlfriend and I'm a guitarist. They aren't too cheap though, what's your budget?
Quote by MastaBassist10
I dunno, but my best friend is my girlfriend and I'm a guitarist. They aren't too cheap though, what's your budget?

^^ so true

yeeaaahh im not sure i can think of anything. maybe look at some recording software? obviously you can record with that but i know they come with effects and the works.

Quote by MastaBassist10

hehe.. well, yeah.. that's true.. anyway, my budget won't exceed $300.. i'm saving up for a lot of things..

i've been thinking.. should i buy the Korg Pandora PX4D Multi-Effects Processor , or the TASCAM CD-GT1mkII Portable CD Guitar Trainer ?!?
"I know I can never be enough to replace your whatever. Now everything is silent, everything is still without you near..."
-SPONGE COLA
Last edited by korn113 at Jun 9, 2006,
Well, if its only $300, then stay away from Jewish girls! Trust me!

Ok, on a more serious note, I would actually reccommend the Korg.
nah, pick up the PALM from zoom, its $200. get that and spend $100 on some effects.

http://www.music123.com/Zoom-PS04-Digital-Palm-Top-Recorder-i110686.music
Jenneh

Quote by TNfootballfan62