Hi im a newbie on this forum hehe (noob) but yeah I was wondering could anyone help me find a explorer shaped hard case so i could put a EX 50 in one. I looking to buy a case. Im a UK user so hopefully one in the UK. If you have bought it before could you leave a comment about it etc but hopefully Id get some replies. Thank you

Metallica !!!
Gibson makes one... and theres always a coffin case
[Founder of the Ibanez S players club.] Pm Me to Join
Quote by 5P33D3V1L
Hi im a newbie on this forum hehe (noob) but yeah I was wondering could anyone help me find a explorer shaped hard case so i could put a EX 50 in one. I looking to buy a case. Im a UK user so hopefully one in the UK. If you have bought it before could you leave a comment about it etc but hopefully Id get some replies. Thank you

Metallica !!!

I think they're pretty expensive, probably more expensive than the guitar itself...
I'd go with a strong and firm bag.
You can get very big and heavy hardcases for about £70, or go for a thick and not too heavy gig bag for £45.
I've got a gigbag, because I would take my guitar to school on the bus, and the hard case was too big, and my Exlporer is more damaged from me playing to hard than being damaged in the gig bag. So the gig bag is tough.
I got a hardcase with my epi Explorer (i bought it second hard, not sure if its an epi case), but its so big and heavy that i rarely use it. I use a Ritter RCG700 series gig bag, its padded enough so that you won't ever scratch or ding your guitar through it (unless you drop it off a bridge or something), and its only about £35-40.
My gear;

Custom HSS Strat (eBay'ed parts)
Fender Acoustic
DOD EQ
EH Big Muff
Home-made Wah
Home-made Booster
Laney LC15

Looking for a Jazz Bass body to refinish

My DeviantArt Page, MySpace Profile
ESP makes one, you can find it here.
I'm sure you can find a store that stocks them in the UK though.
Current Gear
-LTD M-50
-Mesa Boogie 3 Channel Dual Rectifer
-Mesa 2x12 Rectifier Cabinet