Thought it'd be a "fun" idea for a thread.

I have a Cube 60 (60 watts, solid state) and for practising in my room I'm usually on about 1.5 (8 o'clock).
- Gibson Les Paul Studio
- Squier Standard Strat
- Roland Cube 60
- Visual Sound Jekyll & Hyde
- Boss OD-3
- Behringer EQ700
Marshall MG15DFX [dont flame] at 5 [12 o'clock] mostly... sometimes I crank it up to 10 when my stupid family is away.
strat player forever.
^ Woh that's pretty loud.

I didn't use to have my Fender Frontman 15G past 2 on the volume if i remember correctly. It was still pretty loud.
- Gibson Les Paul Studio
- Squier Standard Strat
- Roland Cube 60
- Boss OD-3
- Behringer EQ700
i use my marshall avt150 and i usually dont have it past 3 wen practicing at home
I have my DSL with the master volume at about 3 and the O/D at about 2 or 3.
~ My Gear ~

Gibson Les Paul Studio in Alpine White with EMG 81/60
Fender Stratocaster
Marshall DSL401
Boss Metal Zone MT-2
Boss Super Overdrive SD-1
Boss Noise Suppressor NS-2
Digitech RP80
Samson Wireless
Fender Champions Series 30
On my half-stack I play with the volume on the amp at 1 or 2 and the volume on my processor at about the same, and the perants still complain. I put it on about 6 once, but things started rattling around on my table and it lasted for perhaps 20 seconds before the rents got upstairs (we have elderly neighbours with heart conditions and live in a semi, though). On my old 30w I used to practice at about 4.
Quote by sprkidjar
i'll give you a rimjob.

Ibanez RGT 42 DX FM TLF
Crate GT1200 Half-stack
Boss GT8
orangeacid.net

(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Put him in your signature and help
(")_(") him on his way to world domination.
on my Marshall AVT-100 I normally have it set on about 3, its pretty loud much passed that, well for bedroom use anyway.
i have my 85w laney on about 4 when practisin, my neighbours would complain but one of them is the drummer in my band so i have to put up with his drumming.
Quote by Virgil_Hart05