http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=ADME:B:BCA:US:11&Item=7423634253

Just copy and paste this into your browser. I just won this although I may not win it(reseves not met). It looks like it wasn't taken care of but that isn't a problem for me. I want to fix it up and make alot better. I was wondering if I could do a few things to it (this is my first time ever doing this with a guitar). Would I be able to replace the neck with a 24 fret neck? Would I be able to put a single coil pickup along with the other 2 new humbuckers? And would I be able to wire it to put 2 way switches for each pickup and have each one have its own tone and volume knobs? Plus if anyone has any tips on what else I could do with it and any tips on painting it I would greatly appreciate it.
Thanks for reading.
thats a mouthful. you can replace the neck, although i dont know why you would, that one looks fine. you can replace the pickups and add that single coil, but you may need to rought another hole in the body and pickguard.

the switches wouldnt work though, unless you mean an on/off switch for each, then it would.
and you COULD wire a tone/volume pot to each but you deffinatly wouldnt have enough room to fit all that on your guitar.
The Gear:

Custom Strat
Mesa Boogie Stiletto Ace
Fulltone OCD
Electro Harmonix Small Clone Chorus
Dunlop Crybaby Classic
MXR EVH-117 Flanger
Fulltone Soul Bender
thats what i meant about the pick ups. so I wouldnt be able to put the tone/volume pots in there. Thats ok, but it would be nice to do that. I want a 24 fret neck verses the 22 fret neck, thats the main reason why I would switch it out. And I understand about routeing out a hole for the single coil. What kind of parts would I need to do the on/off switches for each pick up?
Oh Yeah, I would need to replace the bridge. If anyone would have suggestions on how to do that.