Here is my lastest composition.

"The Transfiguration"
© 2006 FrankAxtell ®
All Rights Reserved.

Mark 9
1AND JESUS said to them, Truly and solemnly I say to you, there are some standing here who will in no way taste death before they see the kingdom of God come in [its] power.

2Six days after this, Jesus took with Him Peter and James and John and led them up on a high mountain apart by themselves. And He was transfigured before them and became resplendent with divine brightness.

3And His garments became glistening, intensely white, as no fuller (cloth dresser, launderer) on earth could bleach them.

4And Elijah appeared [there] to them, accompanied by Moses, and they were [a]holding [a protracted] conversation with Jesus.

5And Peter took up the conversation, saying, Master, it is good and suitable and beautiful for us to be here. Let us make three booths (tents)--one for You and one for Moses and one for Elijah.

6For he did not [really] know what to say, for they were in a violent fright ([c]aghast with dread).

7And a cloud threw a shadow upon them, and a voice came out of the cloud, saying, This is My Son, the [[d]most dearworthy] Beloved One. Be [e]constantly listening to and obeying Him!

8And looking around, they suddenly no longer saw anyone with them except Jesus only.

9And as they were coming back down the mountain, He admonished and [f]expressly ordered them to tell no one what they had seen until the Son of Man should rise from among the dead.

wow man this is awesome as hell very professional sounding, i would love to listen to this like on a road trip or something, once again you amaze me great job on that, the tones are perfect the solos are awesome and fit very well, and for some reason they get stuck in my head, alot of the riffs do to as well, you know what im thinking, maybe you should have like a couple of breakdowns where the bass gets a solo, then the drums get a solo, and the piano gets a solo as well, that would be awesome, but man this was perfect nothing wrong with it. you got skillz 10/10 great music, keep it up.
anybody wanna put anything here just let me know