Page 1 of 2
My Favorites are:

Take this Job and Shove it- i'm a drum teacher at a local music store and sometimes i just wanna take that job and shove it...i want more Hours

Anarchy For Sale- I Wish...but really its just a funny song to me...the dk's are funny.

Too Drunk to F*ck- The song has a Good Guitar run that has a good Surf style i think. it never gets old. In my opinion The Dk's have one of the most talented guitarist of punk...he has a lot of good ideas in all their songs...lets see what u guys think!
Insight- The intro is hella tight and our band covers it

Jock-o-rama - Because I love the break haha

Cover of Viva Las Vegas - Jello's voice is really different and its the perfect mix between Elvis, and DK
"The universe is shaped exactly like the earth if you go straight long enough youll end up where you were."
- Isaac Brock

Real Men Dig Feminists

... and love pink!
When Ya Get Drafted- Great lyrics and guitar. I love the mini-lead, it was one of the first dk songs I learned.
MTV Get Off The Air- Agree 100% lyrics wise, Ray comes through again.
Drug Me- love the guitar part.... pre-Ray DK

Pretty much all of Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables
wot?
Too Drunk To Fu*k-I Just Like The Song

Take This Job And Shove It-because I have some shirt with that on it, and it makes people angry when I wear it

A Child And His Lawnmower
Quote by JMack
Fallinsuburbia is a very intelligent user. Trust him.

Quote by Red.Washburn77

fallinsuburbia looks like an old Egyptian pharoh, carrying a Les Paul Custom, and, while he's only 10, he gets all the girls for looking seven years older than he actually is...
Saturday Night Holocaust - Like the sound of the song; the slow build up to when it takes off. Also like the dark imagery warning people about being forced into cattle cars and hauled off to detention camps.
I think Jello had that one right, as Halliburton is building the detention camps right now.