Page 1 of 2
Hey guys i was wonderin what is the best best guitar for punk, punk rock sound and style im a newb at being guitarwise not actually playin newb

and... also what is best amp for punk,punk rock sound and distortion
noo i was just wonderin i actually getting a BC Rich Mastwer Warlock 700 aussie bucks alot and its my first so yee
your spending 700 on your first guitar?..And its a bc rich.Your not going to be taken seriously as a guitarist with one of those
Slash uses a Bc Rich :p every1 loves slash :p but most of those guitars are very comical. not very punky in my mind tho
Founder Of The "Jimmy Page Stole All Of My Potential Riffs" Club PM To Join!.

Quote by CoreysMonster
Meh, I usually just buy them off the local shaman, unless I'm in the wilderness, where I rely on raw meat to raise my HP.
what ya mean ye its actually my second guitar my first was accoustic and i been playin for year and im only 11 turnin 12 haha and it wont be my only guitar

wat u mean i wont be taken seriously
welllll.....have you ordered it yet?
Founder Of The "Jimmy Page Stole All Of My Potential Riffs" Club PM To Join!.

Quote by CoreysMonster
Meh, I usually just buy them off the local shaman, unless I'm in the wilderness, where I rely on raw meat to raise my HP.
don't get a bc Warlock... the one that slash used was actually somewhat cool looking... for punk i'd go w/ maybe a gothic sg, Les Paul, and if all else fails a strat(but i wouldn't suggest it) what ever u get... it's gotta be black, that will help it look "punkish"
i getting it from mindaire music centre and coz i student ther i get discount so it is actually like 650 bucks
i heard squier r bad dunno y tho i heard talk of a telecaster dunno nothin bout em tho and i heard another guy say about a epiphone or howeva u spell it
for christ sake! listen to him! DONT BUY A BC RICH!!! They are terrible!!!
Schecter C1 Classic
Fender Vintage -57 Ri Stratocaster
Fender Blues JR w/ 12"Cannabis Rex
Mad Professor Sky Blue OD