I was just wondering if anyone know's where i can see that Flash about the earth. It's a very touching one. It contains alot of pictures of beautiful places.

Any help's appriciated.
What?

Are you talking about End of Ze World?

If not, I have no idea.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Quote by ChurchNSkate
What?

Are you talking about End of Ze World?

If not, I have no idea.

that movie is hilarious
Quote by Woo!Yay!
No, it's a moving one about the earth and how we're destryoing it.

Thats basically what The End of Ze world is about
~To live is to die~
someone go get the link from ebaums lol i wanna watch it
Arrghh

Quote by fftl=love
why is everyone so ****ing mean on this website?
Quote by LeftoverCrack
someone go get the link from ebaums lol i wanna watch it

Go get it yourself, you lazy S.O.B.
see how one guy can ask a question, while the other's minds are wandering.... Jesus I love UG
AMERICA
AMERICA
AMERICA
lmao. "and zhe Austrailians are still down there going "double ewe tee eff mate?"
But theyll be dead soon. Fucking kangaroos...
For god's sake this isn't getting anywhere. It's set to the music by The M People - Search for the Hero, or Hero.
Quote by Woo!Yay!
No, it's a moving one about the earth and how we're destryoing it.

we arent destroying the earth. global warming is a bunch of bull****. if anything, the world is getting colder. i live in michigan, and we've had one of the longest winters ever this year.
Quote by dustinp
we arent destroying the earth. global warming is a bunch of bull****. if anything, the world is getting colder. i live in michigan, and we've had one of the longest winters ever this year.

Did i say i agreed with it, i just want to watch it because it moved me.