I want to buy a guitar but i dont know if this is a reliable site or not. I dont know anyone who has orderd anything off that site so I want to know if ill get my guitar?

Also if it is a reliable site on he guitar and case i want it says it ships to Canada but in the shipping thing it says
Due to manufacturer restrictions, we are limited in what we can ship outside of the United States. Currently we can ship only the following brands internationally: Rogue, Pulse, and Axman. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

Does it still ship to Canada?

Also if it does ship to Canada can someone give me an estimate on the shipping&handeling to N.B

Plz&thankyou

btw this is my first time ordering something of the internet or from anywhere for that matter so sorry if some of these questions are stupid.
Last edited by Chuck_Shuldiner at Jul 5, 2006,
Yes, Musicians Friend is reliable. I've ordered from there multiple times.

If that's what they said about shipping internationally, then I would assume that is the case. They can only ship those brands to Canada.
Quote by Chaos Guitar
im great at sweeping but horrible at pinch harmonics

Well the best way for you to find out if they are going to ship what you want to Canada is contact musiciansfriend.
As for how reliable they are il give em a 99.9%
If they sey then can ship that guitar to you then you will get it ..
i order almost all of my gear from musician's friend. and i would say that it is a reliable site
Tyler
If you go through the ordering process with your zip (you don't need to worry about your address or a credit card yet) and they will give you a damn close estimated shipping of your item. They are also VERY reliable, myself and many of my buddies have ordered off of their site and NO ONE has had ANY trouble with broken or ruined merchandise. I encourage you to go to a a local store and try out the item first, to make sure it has the feel that YOU desire.
Quote by rhoads4ever