Are all them Ibanez guitars on ebay coming from China copies?

Are they useless pieces of ****? I've seen some nice JEMs etc. there before, but I was thinking, are they just useless copies made from rubbish that will fall apart easily?

As I'm not an expert guitar player, I wouldn't mind having one of them!
They might play, but I wouldn't take the chance. The prices are small, but if I remember correctly, shipping is killer.

If you can pick one up for an amount of money that you won't mind losing should it be horrible, go for it! It might work well for you.
The only problem with those Chinese copies is some of them want a lot. But I don't see a problem if you know its fake, but you get it at a really cheap price. Hey, as long as it sounds and plays good, why not?
Guitars
Agile 3100 CSB
ESP MH400 w/ Trem-Setter
Epi G-310
Applause Acoustic

Amps
1968 Fender Vibrochamp - Great amp, only $100 fixxer-upper
Line 6 Spider II

REMEMBER, ALL TONE IS SUBJECTIVE!
yeh but some may be real shoddy and may sound like absolute crap and yeh the shipping is a pain in the ass
Interesting!

Does anyone know of the quality though? Since its on ebay, I highly doubt its a scam right?

I could probably get a nice one for say under ?400, which is ok to me.
if the offer is too good to be true then its probably a scam. Look at some of the les pauls. 99p and £100 pound postage (as an example) something odd is going on. Also it said one of these guitar dealers had 100% feedback. He reckoned he was an ebay shop and had 3 feedbacks!! what the hell. I advise you to be very weary of anything like that on ebay and make sure you have fully read the details before putting any money down or you may be seriously disappointed...

i'd do a lot of dangerous things to get my hands on a JCM full stack- GNR_ROK
If it was a scam, and I received no product, I could contact ebay right?