Hey everyone, it's my very first time on this forum.

Dylan played for free in my town (Donostia, Basque Contry) last tuesday night. It took place on the beach nd it was absolutely awesome. I just wanted to know your opinion about Dylan, that's all.

I thought this could be an interesting thing cos dylan is not a rock player but he's one of the biggest artists of the 20th century and he uses a guitar....

So come on guys, switch off your distortion pedal for a second, and write a few lines...

PS: No matter what music you play to listen Dylan. I play a BCRich Mockingbird and a Boss Metal Zone in my punk rock band....... and dylan's still a huge influence for me.
ama ama ama y ensancha el alma. robe iniesta
Well, its cool that he played in your town. I saw him last summmer, he was awesome.

Yeah, hes one of my favourite artists of all time actually. Amazing songwriter. I personally enjoy both his guitar and vocal work, though a lot of people don't. Hes been a huge influence on me.

BTW, everyone read Chronicles: Volume 1. Amazing book,

And about I week ago I received a tape of Dylan playing a 20+ song acoustic set in Bonnie Beecher's apartment in Minnesotia. 12.22.61. Freaking awesome.
That's awesome. A free concert by anybody not named Ashlee Simpson is great.
When your body's tired, exercise your mind.
I also saw him last summer, it was very good.

I can never get tired of Bob Dylan. If I'm feeling blue, I'll just throw some Dylan on, and it will never fail to cheer me up. And I have every single album, .............illegally.... But I still have them all nonetheless.