hi, i just wanted to know what you guys think of my voice. i'm mainly a guitarist but since i can't find a good vocalist or band, i want to take the part on me. i know i'm not the best singer, but do you think i can manage to sing in a band? please help me out and give me some feedback. thanks!

here's the file; it's just a simple version i played. please do not crit my guitar playing, because this is not the point of the post.

Link: http://www.yousendit.com/transfer.php?action=download&ufid=B9C71F15299F2642
Fender Classic Series '50s Telecaster
Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
Mi Audio Crunch Box
Last edited by skydogzoso1986 at Jul 18, 2006,
oo, not bad. You'd easily be able to be a singer in a band. keep it up
O.S.I.

Part of the 7-string Legion

Check out my profile
and my 7-string Ernie Ball MM JP-7 build

Your definately a good singer, but make sure you dont cut the notes short (you did this a few times)
My name is Andy
Quote by MudMartin
Only looking at music as math and theory, is like only looking at the love of your life as flesh and bone.

Swinging to the rhythm of the New World Order,
Counting bodies like sheep to the rhythm of the war drums
Don't sing that kind of songs, you Jehova ****. :p

Not bad, not bad.
Quote by lizarday
oh yeah? well larry king the slayer guitarist owns bc rich guitars. (i think)
sure. learn how to growl and grunt and sing death metal.

no, you're fine.
Quote by corduroyEW
Cheap amps are "that bad". They suck up your tone like cocaine at Kate Moss' party.

I am Michael!