Page 1 of 2
they over price everything, sometimes they just go extremely freakin overboard
Lunatics on pogo sticks
Another southern fried freak on a crucifix
Hicks don't mix with politics
People on the street just kickin' to the licks
Ho hum, seen more expensive ones.

No worries, kiddies?someone will pay for it.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
and thats lower than MSRP too. Perwsonally i think it looks crap but im willing to bet Gibson only made like 100 of them so they can charge whatever the hell they want for them and people with to much money will buy them.
make Industrial and/or experimental electronic music? Join my group!

Last.fm
Wow, and it's ugly too...
You know the bitter comes out better on a stolen guitar
You're the BLESSED, we're the Spiders from Mars!

Member 3 of the "Mick Ronson Is an extremely Awesome Guitar Player" Fanclub. PM ThePurpleRabbit to join.
40,000 K dollar

There was a $80,000 dollar martin on MF with like jewels encrusted on it but its not there anymore.

Don't want to be an actor pretending on the stage
Don't want to be a writer with my thoughts out on the page
Don't want to be a painter 'cause everyone comes to look
Don't want to be anything where my life's an open book

Phish - Waste
Be a cool gift for my uncle, he used to fish 24/7, but I mean for 13,000 I could buy him a lake to fish in whenever he wanted to...I think it's more novelty than anything, and novelty isn't worth 13,000 bucks
All Hail! The Kala-Kala Chieftain!
LoL at the $40,000 epiphone. Signed by Paul or not, it's still an epiphone
its insane
Quote by SForbz-Rockstar
You're a bald gopher with wings that lives in the countryside, working on a farm.

Quote by Bubban
Having sex in a pool full of jello? How strangely erotic. No, not just any sex, butts-*gets shot*