Well my current gear is a roland cube 60, a strat copy and a danelectro fab overdrive (dont flame it, i like it )and I also have a weeping demon which is coming in a few days time. Im also getting an ibanez rg321mh which I'll be getting in the next month. Im looking to upgrade this rig with some pedals or whatever. I'll be getting some new stuff for christmas and I think I'll get a digitech whammy (im in to all that crazy sounds **** :p) and a few other pedals. So Im thinking of building a pedalboard. Im a complete noob to this so Im not 100% sure how to go about it. Whats the best way to have the actual board? Is it best when its slanted or with a higher tierior (i cant spell) at the back or just plain flat or whatever the hell? Also can somebody explain the concept of "daisy chaining" a power adapter because im not gonna be buying a million frickin batterys every week. Im thinking about drilling holes in the board for the leads and that to go down in under. Also, is velcro the best way to stick the pedals down? Would simple duck tape work?

One last question lol, can i get a noise reduction pedal for under £30?

I hope that didnt bore the **** out of ya.
Well, you can make a pedalboard however you want, check my sig for my pedalboard build-type-thing.

Daisy chaining is splitting power from an adaptor to power more than one pedal.

And basic things about building a pedalboard:

Get some wood and paint it if you want, then varnish if you want, get some velcro so the pedals can stick on, and put it on the board and so on, and have a higher tier if you want.
"Breathe, breathe in the air
Don't be afraid to care"

Fender Strat/Tokai LS80>few pedals>Orange Rocker 30