Page 1 of 3
So whats you best?

Mines 135, but that was two yours ago. I'd say i could do 160 or maybe 170 pounds now.
I don't really lift. Whenever I try to I get bored and give up because it's too hard.
My last max was 200lbs...I think it may be more though, cause it has been a month or two since that. I'm 16, and I weigh just around 145 lbs.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
NO WAI

i dunno...the most ive done is like...60?..65?...but i could do more, easily.
Quote by Johnljones7443
Brad, you smell.

Quote by Slash_HuDsOn
brad you smell like my hairy left nut

im 15 too and ive never benched anything in my life.
you big fat bully.
Um...

I like cheeseburgers, pizza, onion rings, and overall contributing negatively to my health.

Laziness ftw?
Last edited by yawn at Jul 23, 2006,
i dont know i just mostly bench people. its fun on like, 20 different levels. you know, be like,"yeah, i can bench 200" and people are like "prove it" and so im like, "hey (insert bitchy, annoying girls name here), can i bench you for a second?" and then everyone thinks shes fat and its funny!
Gear:
Gibson Explorer
BC Rich Platinum Series Beast
Epiphone Goth Les Paul
Fender 60th Anniversary Strat
Hartke GT100 Head
Hartke GH412a Cabinet
Dunlop Classic Wah
Danelectro FAB Metal
DOD Phaser Pedal
Boss DS-1
Digitech Death Metal
My max is 175. I feel bad though, because I'm 15, and I'm 6'4 220. I should be able to bench more
Quote by yawn
Um...

I like cheeseburgers, pizza, onion rings, and overall contributing negatively to my health.

Laziness ftw?

?
Member __ of "The Mars Volta Fan Club".
Quote by Schizoid_Man

?
These benchpressers don't know what they're missing out on.

Exerting energy is insanely overrated