i'm thinking of getting the Seymour Duncan JB SH4 and Jazz SH2 and put them in my Ibanez S470 but i dont really know if should get SD's or Dimarzio's :S i play alot of metal and loads of shred soloing stuff so i would like a smooth neck pickup (yngwie malmsteen like) and a heavy but balanced bridge pickup
My Gear:
Ibanez RG550M Dimarzio TZ + Paf Pro
Ibanez RG550R Dimarzio TZ in Bridge
Ibanez TS9>Vox AD50VT.

Quote by JackalUK
If you fap at 2 million faps per second you can go back in time
Up to you really, it should be fine. Some people prefer dimarzio's. But me, id take SD's over dimarzios any day.
Quote by Half_Full
[IMG]http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/5971/uselessko5.gif[/IMG]

My Gear:
-Epiphone Les Paul Standard plus -honeyburst with Duncan Jb/59
-Crate gt65
-Boss ME-50
Future gear:
-Vox AC30 cc2
DiMarzio's>>SD for your Ibanez.

No question to it.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
just get some bareknuckles or swinesheads. www.bareknucklepickups.co.uk www.swinesheadpickups.co.uk

for the price SD's and DM's go for over here, their tone is a joke.

I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?