Page 1 of 2
so what are u peoples learning at the moment lol?
zakk wylde!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote by sloppyjoe24
you can't trust girls on the internet because 75% of the time, they're actually men!
Sweet child o mine solo. Kind of hard when only been playing for 7 months.
My gear:
-OLP MM2
-OLP practice amp 10w
-Ernie Ball Hybrid Slinky Strings
-1.14 Everly Star Picks
john mayer neon cuz im bored
NYLON ACOUSTICS!

Quote by Stop Messin'
Circle jerk eh? Jeez look out Eddie Van Halen, The_Clap is making a Spankenstrat

Quote by zeppelinpage4
Yeah no foreplay needed with a Blues Jr. she'll warm herself up.
hey cool im a beginner to i been playing for 2 months now but i learn quick lol

Quote by sloppyjoe24
you can't trust girls on the internet because 75% of the time, they're actually men!
Joe Satriani, Surfing With the Alien, its a nice challenge but i'm getting through it, not to brag but i've only been playing 10 months
also the guitarists i know where like "who the f***s joe satriani? i bet hes like some crappy power chord raper" I was like :-o "how dare you say that? i will find a wet fish, and slap you back to smells like teen spirit as its practically the only thing you can play" theres a girl who thinks shes so great when the hardest thing she can play is the ace of spades solo and say i'm crap, shes near on 2 years now and i'm on 10 months and i'm better than her
im learnin number of the beast - iron maiden - and gettin those palm mutes, i tell ya, its worse than what the song describes.
The 60s are gone, dope will never be as cheap, sex never as free, and the rock and roll never as great.
hehe layla is a hardish 1 too many hammer ons lol

Quote by sloppyjoe24
- layla is easy dude
The 60s are gone, dope will never be as cheap, sex never as free, and the rock and roll never as great.
yeah it is now lol i only been playing for 2 months and it was basically my first hammer on song so it was hard at first

Quote by sloppyjoe24