Erm no I dont think so.....But Jackson and Charvel joined forces to create a megalomanical totalitarian business in which they destroy everyone else's guitars (except Ibanez) and feed you theirs. Check em out, jacksons and charvels are hawt.

.....If Fender DID buy out Jackson, Im quitting guitar and music. Would hate to see the same model of a jackson, the Jackocaster, sold every year with little or no change.
Sorry. It won't change anything.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Suckers
[highlight]MY GUITAR[/highlight]
Quote by TheAmaranth
I once broke a G-String while fingering an A minor.

A recent study shows that 92% of all teenagers have moved on to rap music. Put this in your sig if you are one of the 8% who stayed with real music.
Quote by insideac
Erm no I dont think so.....But Jackson and Charvel joined forces to create a megalomanical totalitarian business in which they destroy everyone else's guitars (except Ibanez) and feed you theirs. Check em out, jacksons and charvels are hawt.

.....If Fender DID buy out Jackson, Im quitting guitar and music. Would hate to see the same model of a jackson, the Jackocaster, sold every year with little or no change.

haha jackocaster

but god...that sucks...so is every jackson gonna have a shorter scale length and gay colors...and a gay pickguard

and are they gonna be un-shreddable?
R.I.P. DIMEBAG DARRELL

Quote by insideac
Who knows? maybe its not true, and if it is maybe fender wont ***** the guitars over. Doesn't matter to me though, Stock fender style is good to me. And fenders a more shredable then "gabsons"... BTW great quote ChurchNSkate.
Founder of UG's David Bowie Fan Club. Pm to join.

Founder of UG's "Rockers against being freakishly skinny" Club. PM to join.