Does anyone know any good solo's to learn? I've been playing for three months.

Thanks.
stairway to heaven...no im jk.

seriously though, pretty much anything by green day.
well....sorry
smells like teen spirit - nirvana
any ramones songs pretty much XD
Quote by Martyr's Prayer
I got crap to do, okay? Counter-Strike isn't going to play itself.
Shot Down In Flames by AC/DC
You Really Got Me by Van Halen
Quote by Dirtydeeds468
People don't like Dave Mustaine because he created something that owned Metallica in just about every single aspect of thrash metal.

it's true
dunno how easy 4 u but comfortably numb 1st solo by pink floyd was easy enough wen i learned it as a beginner.
Member #29 of the Fender Armada. Pm Arlabester...
Co-Founder of the UG Hippie Club! PM me or Blynd_Snyper to join!

My Gear:
Fender Highway 1 Tele
Fender Blues Junior Amp
Korg Multi effects pedal
Peavey Millenium Bass
Peavey Bass Amp
As stated before, Smells Like Teen Spirit. I personally don't like the song, but that's a whole 'nother thread. Can't Stop by Red Hot Chili Peppers is another pretty easy one, sounds cool, too. Guerilla Radio by Rage Against The Machine, very simple, also badazz az heyell. Then there's pretty much anything by Green Day, Blink 182... most pop-punk bands. I'm not saying they're bad, just that they usually have easy-to-play solos.
Quote by JohnKnee317
As stated before, Smells Like Teen Spirit. I personally don't like the song, but that's a whole 'nother thread. Can't Stop by Red Hot Chili Peppers is another pretty easy one, sounds cool, too. Guerilla Radio by Rage Against The Machine, very simple, also badazz az heyell. Then there's pretty much anything by Green Day, Blink 182... most pop-punk bands. I'm not saying they're bad, just that they usually have easy-to-play solos.

Most of them don't even have solos..
RIP Jasmine You.

Lieutenant of the 7-string/ERG Legion

Quote by FaygoBro420