8 26%
Both, I'm the whole package
14 45%
I suck at both
5 16%
Voters: 31.
lead i guess but i enjoy playing rythym
Quote by steven seagull
Can I save money by using lightbulbs instead of tubes - will energy saving lightulbs last even longer?

Quote by latinosuperstud
if i buy a les paul studio and walk out into public a man in a clown and/or gorilla suit named tyrese, will come attack me and/or rape me
i really dislike rythm, lead is cool, but im not good at it, i need to learn to improv and solo over stuff
i play lead guitar. I love to shred, and play eruption and bark at the moon and black star n stuff.
Gibson SG (Cherry)
Gibson Double Neck SG (Cherry)

Musicman AMP

*Building my own guitar now*
I can play rhythm, with or without singing. Plus I can play lead fairly well. So I guess I'm "the whole package" as you say...
- FJ

Quote by Landover Baptist Church
If you find [balloons in his bedroom], it is a sign that Satan may have taken your child by the hand and skipped off together to see the movie, Up without your knowledge.

rythm is fun only if ur a guitar noob.
Gibson SG (Cherry)

Musicman AMP

^Not if you sing at the same time.
- FJ

If you find [balloons in his bedroom], it is a sign that Satan may have taken your child by the hand and skipped off together to see the movie, Up without your knowledge.

Quote by steve06x
rythm is fun only if ur a guitar noob.

Ya i enjoy playing rhythm but im also lead singer so it is a nice challenge playign rhythm and singing at the same time
Member of UG's Gain \/\/hores - pm gpderek09 to join
^lmao not really. the only songs i can think of that has only a rythm that you can sing to that sounds good is paranoid, or highway star. well no scratch highway star theres a solo in there.
Gibson SG (Cherry)

Musicman AMP

i can play both lead and rythm pretty well; im a lot better at rythm but i think lead is more fun.. o well, i just gotta keep practicing kuz u gotta be able to play both if u want to get good