Page 1 of 2
How Good am I'?? Here is some background info.
I have been playing for 3 years. I have been in 1 competition. This was Guitarmagedon 2006 King of the Blues Competition at Guitar Center. I got 3rd outta 10 People in the store competition. unfortunatly, I had to get 1st or 2nd to move on to the next round. I got the most applause. I have a video I will try and put on.

I have played in front of a crowd about 5 times.

Here is a list of songs I can completely play:
One, Enter Sandman, Master of Puppets, No Leaf Clover-Metallica

The entire Back and Black, For Those About To Rock, and The Razors Edge Albums, and a bunch more AC/DC.

Purple Haze, Fire, The Wind Cries Mary, and Foxey Lady-Jimi Hendirx

Crossfire, Riviera Paradise, Change It, Couldnt Stand the Weather-Stevie Ray Vaughan

Stairway To Heaven, Whole Lotta Love, Black Dog- Led Zep.

Thats all I can think of off the top of my head. There is more.

I have played in front of another guitar player in a private session. The dude said that I was better than most 20+ age guitarists (i am 15)

Unfortuatly, I am not in a band, but I have written 11 complete songs. Mostly Rock, but some Blues.

Any tips or suggestions as to finding a band??
So, How good am I??

EDIT: How do you put a video on here??
Seattle Seahawks

Quote by chookiecookie
i feel like you have an obsession with aubrey plaza.

Quote by WCPhils
at least we can all agree SGstriker is the woooooooooooooooooooooorst
You really expect someone on a forum to be able to answer that?

Maybe....

EDIT: Read the disclaimer in my sig.
Seattle Seahawks

Quote by chookiecookie

Quote by WCPhils
it sounds like your fishing for compliments if you know your good then your good you dont need ppl to tell you how good you are.
Quote by dethofmoo
haha you said shlong. that means penis. haha your hair is like a penis. penis-hair!

Quote by Vin2254