Just. Tristania is pretty awesome. They have some tracks with Nightwish that are pretty great as well.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
I think they're pretty good.i haven't heard a lot from them though. Any good CDs i should look for?
Quote by sicformyage

me:you like acdc
them:yea i do
me:cool, whats your favorite song,other than back in black
them:i gotta go...

Quote by jordanzio
i love hilary duff and will eventually marry her... she does not know this currently...

Another one of those bands with a fake sounding female vocalist. Big meh from me.
2006 AND 2007 Ultimate Guitar Best Vocalist

Quote by Magero
Jack - 3:54 AM
I will smoke, and eat and watch Futurama in your honour
That whole operatic soprano thing that bands like Nightwish and Tristania have just sounds forced and 'fake' to me. I far prefer a strong natural voice from a band like Theatre of Tragedy or The Gathering.
2006 AND 2007 Ultimate Guitar Best Vocalist

Quote by Magero
Jack - 3:54 AM
I will smoke, and eat and watch Futurama in your honour
I really liked their debut album, but I heard they kinda fell off after that.
Metal Matt reserves the right to be a hypocrite whenever he damn well pleases
Personally,Beyond The Veil is their best album. Big up to Ghoulhunter for making this thread.
Spongerob47