Page 1 of 2
Well I play all sort of things from funk to metal and everything in between.
I want the wah to be good on both dist and clean. I don't really have a budget but Il say about 200 US dollars about I'd guess.
If you can find/afford it an Ibanez WH10.

If you cant.. Either a 535Q like ^

or a Vox Clyde McCoy.
Well.. Metallica loads of shred. funk: what I make up on my own
Point is I want it to go exremly high gained but yet have beatiful clean sweeps
Im also a total noob when it comes to wah pedals
I recommend the Vox 487 or Clyde McCoy.

Most people would say that the Clyde is better, but personally I tried both and like the 487 more.

Don't go dunlop. Vox would be better for funk. Ibanez Weeping Demon Would be better for metal.
~The Gear~
Schecter Hellraiser
Ibanez RG 550
Mesa Single Rectifier
Marshall 1960 4x12
VHT Two/Fifty/Two
ADA-MP1
Eventide Eclipse
Quote by Matticuss22
,...or a Vox Clyde McCoy.

+1
"Notes are expensive. . .use them wisely"-B.B. King

"It's been very important throughout my career that I've met all the guys I've copied, because at each stage they've said, 'Don't play like me, play like you."-Eric Clapton
But the weeping demon won't be that good for cleans right?
And the vox won't be good for high gained fist, am I right?
Well Im a noob when it comes to wah's but 1 thing I know for sure.
That is don't buy a dunlop when your budget is 200 US dollar
Quote by Iliketapping
Well Im a noob when it comes to wah's but 1 thing I know for sure.
That is don't buy a dunlop when your budget is 200 US dollar

I guess that's true.
So far I've only got bad suggestions.
Remember I want it for both clean and extrem high gain.
Vox V847
Quote by Aqua Dementia
I like to play this game where I'll see how many times I can look at a particular chicks ass or tits until I get caught.

Quote by WNxScythe
Fat chicks are different. They don't count, they aren't women.

Digitech Whammy Club!