Alright today I went out to Long & McQuades (the only real big music store in Canada lol) about 30 mins away. I discovered that my local music store is pretty overpriced so now im making the trip to Long & McQuades from now on.

Alright so I fell in love with this Epiphone Goth Les Paul Studio w/ Floyd Rose, and I ended up buying it.

Well, ive never had a Floyd Rose bridge before, and while i was playing a broke a string, (damn those were **** strings). My question is, can anyone explain how to change the strings on a Floyd Rose bridge and also, how to tune it correctly. Im not a complete beginner here, this is my fourth guitar, just my first time using a Floyd Rose.

EDIT: I read the thing on the Floyd Rose website, I still dont really get it.
Epiphone Goth Les Paul Studio
Ibanez SA120
Peavey Raptor EXP
Takamine Electric Acoustic
Boss CS-3
Boss DD-6
Boss TU-2
Boss MT-2 (For use with my Vox)
MXR M-108 10-Band Eq
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Peavey JSX Head
Vox AD50VT
Yeah I got that part, the bridge is the confusing part for changing strings. And Im still really confused at tuning it, becuase when I tune 1 string others go out.
Ibanez SA120
Peavey Raptor EXP
Boss CS-3
Boss DD-6
Boss TU-2
MXR M-108 10-Band Eq
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Peavey JSX Head
Vox AD50VT
go back to the store and get them to...use the things on the end of the bridge turn. them to tune it...
Heres how to change the string on a floyd rose

1. Take the locking nuts off of the nut using an alen key

2. Completely slacken off the string until there is no tension left on it, this is important or you will get a face full of string.

3. At the bridge there is a saddle block for each string, lossen off the saddle block for the string you have slackened off. This is done with an alen key again.

4. The string will now come free from the bridge when you pull it up the way.

5. Cut the ball end off of the new string using a pair of snips.