Because i'm a noob at wiring I need to find a way to properly install three swinesdead's pickups into my cheap strat like guitar. I want to have one humbucker in the bridge and 2 other single coils in the middle and neck positions. I want to hook it all up with a tone and volume pot to the bridge which I wish to also be Coil tapped with a push pull pot. Then i want the neck and middle pups to be hooked up to the same tone and volume knobs. On top of that where should i hook up the capacitors i have. I have three .o47uf, .022uf and .001 uf.......I want the .047 hooked up to the bridge pup. I've never done this from scratch so i'm kinda clueless but i can understand wiring diagrams. One more thing is it's all hooked up to a 5 way selector.
Should i use the tremolo bridge as a COMMON ground for all my grounding's?
Thanks if anyone can help with anything it would be much appreciated.

P.s. below is a link.... this is the pickups setup. i just want to know the rest.

http://static.zoovy.com/img/guitarelectronics/-/wdu_hss5l11_01
If you only have one tone knob, you can't use 3 different caps can you? This is basically how my guitar is set up, minus the push/pull pot. If you really get stuck, I'll whip you up a diagram of how my guitar is wired.
"Everybody, one day will die and be forgotten. Act and behave in a way that will make life interesting and fun. Find a passion, form relationships, don't be afraid to get out there and fuck what everyone else thinks."
Quote by the_random_hero
If you really get stuck, I'll whip you up a diagram of how my guitar is wired.

That would really be helpful...
The Swineshead website has the info you want (just not all on the same diagram).

The HSS wiring
Coil tap

I think you'll want something like this

Edit: Oh you want a push pull pot. Well it'd be the same except that the on / on switch would be attatched to one of the pots.
Quote by Dæmönika
Quote by italynlprkn
yo tambien
What the hell's a tambien?
Quote by Oblivion_Rps