who likes them, i mean i got there new cd, are they a good black metal band cause im really new to it.
Quote by unfathomable_bo
Well it isnt hard to bend a string that has the tension of a piece of well cooked spaghetti, especially when you have hands like goalkeeper gloves

My songs: (more to come) (C4C's)
Screams fell silent underneath the black sun
Their old material is good Black Metal. Their new material however, is not. In any way. I personally think all their new material is bunk (cmon, KING sounds like a techno song.)

But yeah Nemesis Divinia and Shadowthrone are both great BM albums.
wtf? any band is good if you think they're good. never ask anyone to tell you what to like. personally, my opinion of Satyricon is quite meh. there's better black metal out there. check out Agalloch (not entirely black metal i'd argue, but ****ing AMAZING), Emperor, Bathory, Celtic Frost...i never got into Immortal, but people will tell you to check em out.
Last edited by Alucard II at Sep 21, 2006,
Hate em..

'Nough said.

( Btw, K.I.N.G is the worst song to be named under the genre of black metal in history, i mean.. holy ****, slipknot writes kvlter **** than that )
The Shadowthrone, Dark Medieval Times and Nemesis Divina are essential black metal albums, but the rest..meh.
Quote by justinb904
im more of a social godzilla than chameleon

Quote by MetalMessiah665
Alright, I'll give them a try, Japanese Black Speed rarely disappoints.

Quote by azzemojo
Hmm judging from your pic you'd fit in more with a fat busted tribute.
i've heard K.I.N.G. and it's pretty damn terrible to be honest, i mean as a dance song maybe it's ok-ish, but as black metal? come on!
Quote by Rock-god
Hate em..

'Nough said.

( Btw, K.I.N.G is the worst song to be named under the genre of black metal in history, i mean.. holy ****, slipknot writes kvlter **** than that )

Quote by Alucard II