Ok sorry if this is a common noob question, which im sure it is. But, ive been playing for a few months now, and my current guitar, does nothing for me, horrible to play, not nice to practise on, and looks like a giant turd.
So, my question is, anyone recommend a few GOOD guitars, (Good tone/Playability/Looks, you decide ) For me to buy, im looking around 200 English pounds, maybe more for additional pickups, im looking for a good looking, nice guitar.
Thinking about mockingbird platinum/Bronze series atm, bronze with seymour duncan humbuckers, or just a plain platinum.

All help is MUCH appreciated, you should also know im looking for a metal/rock guitar. Electric not acoustic.

Thank you.
honestly id suggest staying away from bc rich unless you have a couple of grand. also save your money and buy something worthwhile, what guitar do you have at the moment because i cant see you getting much of an improvment for 200 quid
My Musical attempts

My youtube music channel

Quote by TOMMYB22
Dammit, beaten to it, and by someone with the same name

CURSE YOU TOMMYT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote by daeqwon10000
I hate tommyt and the high horse which he rides upon
Aria ****ty ****head, tbh... the guitar was like 100 quid set with amp strap case ect, its a pile of ****, and the mockingbird looks nice, alot of reviews say its nice but abit heavy, im fairly sure there's a decentish guitar thats cheap for begginers.
a Yamaha pacifica 012 or a low-end ibanez'd be great for that budget.
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||

how long have you been playing just out of interest?

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/navigation/solid-body-six-string-electric-guitar?N=100001%2b306241&Ns=P_Price%7c0&g=guitar&page=1 ]

a list of all musicians friend guitars priced low to high, but honestly again id suggest saving your money at this point
My Musical attempts

My youtube music channel

Quote by TOMMYB22

Quote by daeqwon10000