Page 1 of 2
nice. I'm so proud, it brings a tear to my eye.
Last edited by RMC06 at Sep 25, 2006,
lol.

He denied several times the allegation that he had crabs, and it was determined that he must have lobsters, cousins of crabs that dwell in the anal crevice.
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
No further contact has been made with A7xownz, it is beleived that his permanent ban shattered his dreams of being 'cool' or 'down with the homies'.
^I remember that stuff...

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Hahahahahahahhahahahaaha, awesome.
Quote by fronkpies
Just search "japanese chicks with big fat dicks" on google and you'll see.
old but still pretty funny
which reminds me... what happened to samnung he just disapeared after the crabs thing
FREE-FORM METAL
Quote by RandyVanHendrix
I read it and thought it was pretty funny especially the "Community" part.

Check it out

An oh yeah, i've been here as long as you... i just didnt feel like hitting the edit button.

edit: I really need to start studying.
When I went to edit myself into it the thing says

UG is home to over 380,000 registered members (many of whom edit this Wiki article to include themselves)

but when you view the page it lists names in the ()
There is also a forum named "The Pit" for off-topic discussion and proclaiming to all the 'UG' members that you have some form of genital infestation,

bwahahaha
Death to Ovation haters!
Quote by deluxity
so zapp is the creator, i didn't know that

thank you zapp

And the the award for the biggest n00b statement goes to *drumroll*............

DELUXITY!!!
Member #1,267,859 of the I'd die for Dethklok club. PM Vigilantius to join.