Page 1 of 2
What's the hardest song you can play? How long have you been playing for, and at what level do you classify as?

me = been playing guitar for 2 years; hardest song i can play (or tried to since i'm not a lot into lead) is "and all things will end" - avenged sevenfold. I concider myself as intermediate.
Originally Posted by evening_crow
Quoting yourself is cool.

WARNING: I kill threads.
ive been playing for a year and a half and the hardest thing i can play is far beyond the sun by yngwie malmsteen(the first like 2 minites) or eruption (i practised alot). im intermediate
Call me Jack
Um... I can play quite a few Black Dahlia Murder song, I guess they're pretty hard. I've been seriously playing since last Christmas, because that's when I got my first electric.
RIP RICHARD DUNN
I've been playing for about 7 months, and the hardest song I can play, all they way through, is Paschendale, without the solo. I suck...I know
I'm in the 'Australia FTW' Club. Join

Hi
I've been playing for about 5 years and once I finish 2112 by Rush then that will be my greatest accomplishment
Random Metal-X fact:

Metal-X now sponsors: Blood Culprit!

"Ass Fuckingly Loud"

\m/^_^\m/ New Songs Up!!! \m/^_^\m/
machine gun by hendrix. maybe voodoo chile. the solo to mr crowley was hard like 5 years ago.

i dono nothing is hard that i like to play to me anymore.
Quote by AdayTripper
I don't want to ****ing be known as the guy who **** himself while his whole family came over. It just happened.

Quote by SonOfOsiris
how far would you go with a boy/girl to be able to say to someone "Im am not a virgin!"

????
After 3 years, I have all of Satch Boogie down, so I feel I've accomplished something.
Just Trying To Stay High

Co-Founder of the amazingdm wanks himself to sleep club
far beyond the sun
yeah I bs the last 2 mins
2 years
id say intermediate.
for the first guy, a7x all things will ends OK, try master of puppets now.