hi, im a begginer guitarist yeah and i got a Peavey Raptor Exp atm yeah a gay ass guitar atm but im tossing up bout gettin a Washburn Force 2, a floyd rose (ibanez or jackon rose that is ) or a guitar im not quite sure the name of it but it has no whammy bar insert (like the hole in the bridgework) but has a risen bridge and a coiltap hit me back please please memba im a begginer guitarist

Thx In Advance
Stick with what you have at the moement, there is very little point in getting a new guitar. You havent mentioned what type of amp you have, if you dont have a good amp then i would recomend sorting that out....say a cube 30 or cube 60 if you have the money for them.

As a beginner the guitar you have is ideal for you, wait until you have played longer before getting a new one. I can never understand beginner guitar players nowadays, after 3-6 month of playing they suddenly want to upgrade the guitar they have, what you have is adequate just wait a bit longer.

I would really steer away from a floyd rose if you are a beginer, floyd rose bridges make palm mutting difficult and they force you to play in a slightly different way (when you have experience built up this inst an issue). Also Floyd Rose bridges are slightly more tricky to re-string, set-up, maintain and adjust so at this point its not worth it for you.
As a beginner i would recommend an economy guitar which might be cheap, but also sounds good. I recommend the Epiphone Les Paul Standard which is $380. it is reasonable priced but sounds just like an amazing guitar. I say this because u being a beginner, dont want to be let off by a cheap guitar which cannot make you play well and does not give you good sound. This will discourage you. Also as a beginner, u dont wanna spend much. So the epi les paul fits in. resonably priced while giving great sound, action, and playability. Practice hard with it for about 2 years until you become good. then go for an amazing guitar.