Page 1 of 3
I'm to ****ing shy when it comes to talking to girls, its so rediculous, i'm new at this school and i'm trying to talk to girls but i just dont know what to say and i just feel like an idiot... Is there any way to get over this problem? Is there anyone who has experienced this?
Quote by Heid
More realistically....I once tried to give myself head....I gave myself a sore neck and a loss of pride...
LISTEN TO ME PLAY!
quick, TO THE RELATIONSHIP THREAD!!!

(batman theme song plays)
I'm breathing so I guess I'm still alive.

Quote by PaperStSoapCo
get new friends. i dont associate with Fall Out Boy fans. they deserve cancer and humiliation. like ass cancer.
Lol me, for some reason I only have trouble talking to the good looking ones, prolly because i don't like the others
Quote by Zinnie
god placed the fossils in earth to confuse the humans into thinking that earth is older than it actually is, therefore, making men try and think outside the box....

just kidding, there is no god

www.youtube.com/user/andrew12398
^Yeah..... Link Wray makes anything exciting....
How may The National D help you waste your time?
Yeah thats normal dude it just takes practise.
and breath/ relax when you talk to em, they wont bite... well maybe they will but thats only if they are into that kind of thing..
My Gear:
-1984 Fender Stratocaster
-Epiphone Les Paul <- The Worlds Nicest
-Gretsch Duo Jet
-Takamine EG334BC
-Mr.Crybaby Wah Pedal
-Marshall Jackhammer Distortion/Overdrive Pedal
-Boss DD-6 Digital Delay Pedal
-Peavey Classic 50 4X10
Quote by RyanInChains9
quick, TO THE RELATIONSHIP THREAD!!!

(batman theme song plays)

"Imagine all the people, sharing all the world"
-John Lennon
same problem dude

i feel your pain
Jesus for president. PM me to join the campaign. or just sig it.

Of course God has a sense of humor. Look at the Platypus...

Member #9 of the Trumpet Players' Alliance, PM E V H 5150 to inquire about joining.