So let the world know

* How long youve been playing
* Self taught or taught by teacher
* The best things you can play
* Biggest crowd youve played in front of
* What guitar you have price blah blah
* Influences
* and anything else you want to add

EDIT: Ok many of you are saying "this is dumb, anybody can lie" well dont lie to make yourself good as this is just to let people know what you can do and your achievments ETC. If you want, add clips of you playing or songs that you've wrote and recorded to prove yourself, this world is too modest.
Quote by darkstar2466

I love you.

Quote by rabidguitarist

Can I be your adopted parent? I'd love you like a real son.

"Arguing over the internet is like the special olympics. No matter who wins, your both still retards." - A man of many muffins
Last edited by Oasis-fanatic at Dec 31, 2006,
Kingyem0c0re
2,579 IQ
Well, with my Guitar, I can sit down & play it properly.

Unlike so many about.
Quote by demoniacfashion
Is there any black people on UG?
I don't think a lot of black people play guitar anymore.

Quote by Oasis-fanatic
they all kinda went extinct after hendrix really.

Needless to say, I lol'ed.

Quote by human panda
Appart from being on UG or wanking, thats what i mostly do
Last edited by Kingyem0c0re at Dec 30, 2006,
nightwind
old
1,674 IQ
I can keep my accomplishments to myself, while sharing my music to anyone who will listen.
Don't tell me what can not be done

Don't tell me what can be done, either.

I love you all no matter what.
CodyJuice
272 IQ
^ +1
Cody Juice
--Sparks and Limerence--

Quote by Gemini
*blasts a load of cum in the threadstarter's face*

Always happy to help.
Buckethead5
UG Member
564 IQ
OK: