Okay I'm a musician on a Budget, Im looking to get a cabinet, I can only spend up to $300 Dollars. The amp head that I have is the Crate Power Block, like I said I'm on a budget. And in my opinion the Power Block sounds great, but not when you dont have a cabinet of your own T_T.

So right now im looking at a two for under 300

Behringer Ultrastack BG412S 4x12 Stereo Cab

Marshall MG412 Cabinet

Any other opinions would be great thanks for your help!
Avatar 2x12 for a little more dough...please
Epiphone Les Paul Studio
Boss Metalzone
Peavey Bandit

I haven't tried either note you, but I have heard very good things about that Behringer being a good cab for the price. I've also heard that the MG is pure dick. I suggest trying them if you can. The Marshall cab is relatively easy to try, just go down to your local GC (or such dealer). I don't know about trying out the Behringer.
My Gear:
-Schecter C-1 Plus (Vintage Sunburst)
-B-52 AT-212 Tube Combo
-ZW-44 Zakk Wylde Overdrive
-Digitech RP350 Multi-Effects Pedal
-Hamer Slammer Strat Copy
The Behringer is leagues better than the MG. If you're willing to scale down, go with an Avatar 2x12.
2005 Epiphone Les Paul Custom
Marshall JCM900 MKIII Master Volume head
Carvin G412T cabinet
Line 6 DL-4
Boss BF-3
Boss CS-3
Boss NS-2
Boss OD-20
Boss PH-2
Ibanez TS-7 (being modded soon!)
Marshall MG has as bad as a reputation as the Spider II... so I would pass on that.

Behringer also has a reputation of making cheap crappy products, but I've never heard anything bad about their 4x12 cabinet.
Quote by corduroyEW
Cheap amps are "that bad". They suck up your tone like cocaine at Kate Moss' party.

I am Michael!
go for an avatar, MUCH better quality, abit a bit of in-convenience
"i disagree, I play on my own and if I had to play through my avt for another minute I'd probably poke a fork into the input, with the hope of both electrocuting myself and destroying the amp in one fell swoop."
-Dave_mc

Best video ever