Hey fellow acoustic guitar players,

I have been playing guitar for a couple of years but I have been having trouble in finding some good, easy acoustic songs or electric guitar songs in acoustic form that I could learn...
I was wondering if you guys have any recomendations of good easy acoustic songs or electric guitar songs in acoustic form that I could learn/play.
That would be greatly appreciated...

Thanks..
Cheers

Strum a chord
"I would rather be hated for something I am, then Loved for something I am Not" - Kurt Cobain

My Gear..
Black SEGOVIA Cut-away modle
.60mm Dunlope Picks
YES I KNOW THAT I HAVE VERY LIMITED GEAR..
planet caravan
Edit: no reason by dry kill logic
Quote by jackal20
a drop of steve vai's blood in the guitar paint will make you shred yourself back in time

Quote by Zeppelin256
The last guy here who liked Green Day and made a thread about it died in a freak accident.

You wouldn't want that to happen, would you?
Pull out the new Foo Fighters acoustic album (My Hero, Everlong, Best Of You, and Times Like These come to mind), some Matt Good/Matthew Good Band (Apparitions, Strange Days, etc), pretty much any Jack Johnson song (Taylor has a cool opening if you're okay with something at least a little more complex), Nothing Else Matters by Metallica, if you need any more ask again but those are all solid pieces. What are you into?
Hey I am in too Rock, Christian Rock But I only have an acoustic guitar soo I have too find tabs for songs in acoustic form.... but I dont mind
Cheers

Strum a chord
"I would rather be hated for something I am, then Loved for something I am Not" - Kurt Cobain

My Gear..
.60mm Dunlope Picks
Quote by Strum a chord
Hey I am in too Rock, Christian Rock But I only have an acoustic guitar soo I have too find tabs for songs in acoustic form.... but I dont mind