Page 1 of 2
i see flaming in the near future... anyways --

-- so a couple months ago, me and this girl started dating... we've been going amazing so far. we met at the college we go to and we see each other a lot. it's like the equivalent of knowing someone for at least a few years. anyways, she likes little surprises (and big ones of course) but i'm very un-creative when it comes to ideas like that.

keep in mind that getting laid isn't going down unless we get married. and pretty much anything sexual is out of the question. not like anything sexual would work as a surprise anyways...

i've surprised her with flowers and some small gifts so far but i need to broaden my horizons. especially since i'm a broke college freshman... i play guitar for her all the time also.

thanks for any help...
Put your penis in a box and give it to her.

Giggity giggity.
Quote by TiMaRmStRoNg101
there was once this girl
in my school
and she was like
'greenday is so punk'

and i was all
omgelitist
'fawkofffffffffff'
and punched her in the face.
cause i can do that
cause I know more about punk rock and stuff
Quote by CoolDudeMorgasm
Put your penis in a box and give it to her.

Giggity giggity.

haha i just saw a skit about that on SNL... but yeah. that's sexual. thanks for reading only the title of the thread.
Plan a day where you take her out and only do things she really enjoys, letting her know that it's all about her. What kinds of things does she enjoy doing?
Miss Scourge? PM me.

I am the mistress of ManWithoutAHat . This pleases me.
take her out to some really romantic spot and then propose, that'll surprise her
Leader of The Mighty Powermetal Brethren. PM me to join.

ALL HAIL DYSTOPIA!!!

Angry Mob
Take her to your favourite place.
Quote by TiMaRmStRoNg101
there was once this girl
in my school
and she was like
'greenday is so punk'

and i was all
omgelitist
'fawkofffffffffff'
and punched her in the face.
cause i can do that
cause I know more about punk rock and stuff