Im thinking of buying a Jackson Dinky2M and its got a Licenced Floyd Rose on it and ppl say that the licenced aint so good and would probably crap out on you.So i was thinking can you swap it to an Original Floyd Rose? If yes how can it be done?(sry if its a newb question but im not very experienced in these stuff)

P.S http://www.thomann.de/gb/jackson_dk2m_dinky_sw.htm << this is the jackson im thinking of buying.
Gear:

Guitars:
ESP Ltd Ex-50
Jackson DK2M(Coming Soon)
Amp:
Laney Mxd120
Accessories:
Digitech Rp100 Effects Pedal
Before I went ripping apart a new guitar, I'd play it with the stock trem for a couple weeks. If you grow to hate it throught experience, then swap it, but you might find that it's fine for what you need.
^The problem is, it wears out. It's not that it doesn't work, it's just that it quits working down the line.

I'm not certain, but I think Diamond Dave replaced a Jackson LFR with an original with no hassle a few months ago, I don't recall the exact details though.
So basically i should jsut try it out and if it doesnt keep much in tune i should replace then not as soon as i buy it ?
Gear:

Guitars:
ESP Ltd Ex-50
Amp:
Laney Mxd120
Accessories:
Abuse the trem until its beyond repair or somesort, then only you get a better trem in there. Or else you'll just waste your money on it.

Also, try calculating the costs of both that guitar + new floyd rose. If they're close to a new better guitar with better bridge, definetely get that instead of this.
"Play with your ears" - Yngwie Malmsteen, Paul Gilbert
Thats what she said...
UGmusic
^ +1.

also, genocide said recently that the jackson lfr's are made by schaller. That's quite intriguing, actually, and I have to confess that when I thought about it, the Jackson trems do have that characteristic "stiffness" that the Schaller I tried on the Washburn x40pro also had...

worth bearing in mind.