*majestic trumpeterring followed by applause*

i didnt mean to make a dickish sounding thread, but its self-explanatory

the red-haired old guy from CSI Miami went to my school, and so did ray romano but he transferred out. there are loads more but they're boring
Quote by Siftings

the red-haired old guy from CSI Miami went to my school, and so did ray romano but he transferred out. there are loads more but they're boring

David Caruso went to your school? Awesome.
Quote by Godzilla1969
I love you, Muphin. You have great taste in music.

Quote by Pacifica112J
Muphin > You

The Cooperation
Mark Hammil- Luke Skywalker, Star Wars

Dave Grohl- Drummer, Nirvana/Guitarist, Foo Fighters (Only for two years though).

Dave Grohl's mom used to teach english at the highschool I graduated from. Until I was a sophomore, she used to substitute every once in a while.
Haha, do we need a "ONLY famous alumni from my school" thread?
:stickpoke

Baby, if I were biscuits and you were gravy, I'd sop you up

FIGHT IGNORANCE

"I fear for my flesh, but I fear for my spirit even more..."
Chris Greenacre who plays for Tranmere Rovers used to go to my old school.

Not while I was there obviously...can't think of anything else. Round where I live is hardly a cauldron of talent.
Danny Wallace - comedian, writer of a book whom Jack Black is playing a part in the film of...
This random guy out offfffff Basement Jaxx.
Russell Brand.

My school has an above average amount of royalty too, including a German princess in my year who's something like 80th in line to the British throne.
Love is not a victory march.
the manic street preachers went to my comprehensive school (high school to any americans)
Quote by bassmanjoe08
Dan

Don't stop being you <3

Quote by fatgoogle
I think after this relentless adding for the last 10 mins, that Dan is the coolest looking. Goddamn welsh people and my great etc etc etc etc etc granddad is welsh.
Quote by Siftings