I ordered an Ashdown Fallen Angel 60w combo several days ago, and it came through today. I started playing it and loved it, but after about 5 minutes, the amp started making an intense humming noise. I know it isn't my guitar, and it made the same noise with my old yamaha. Any idea what it could be? It keeps coming and going, I'm thinking I might just have a faulty one...
Some help please? It even happens on the clean channel, just alot quieter.
It could be your wall outlet, you must be getting a bad ground from it or you could be getting surges. You should have the amp connected to a surge protector. Invest in a good one because it can save your electronics
Gibson SG Standard Natural Burst
Gibson Explorer SE
Squier Strat

Line 6 Spider II 75W
Krank Rev1 150W Halfstack

Boss TU-2 Chromatic Tuner
Boss CS-3 Compresser
Boss GE-7 Equilizer
Mastortion
Digitech Whammy
Dunlop Crybaby
Hmm check your cables maybe?
Main Gear:

Santiago S3 Spanish Classical
PRS CE22 Mahogany
Mesa/Boogie F-50 combo w/ G12K-100
Teese RMC Wizard Wah
Rothwell Switchblade
Ibanez FL-9
Visual Sound Liquid Chorus V2
EHX SMMwH
So far I've tried:

Different cables.
Different guitar.
Checking my guitars input jack.
Chaning settings in every way imaginable.
Standing further away.

Any idea what the problem could be?
Try it in a different room with a different power socket, even at a mates house or something if you can. Bad power sockets really can affect an amp and like jules said, get a surge protector.
strange... take it to a tech if you can't think of anything else..

ashdown amps are known for their bad quality but incredible sound
I think yours might be faulty.. I have the same amp (although 40 watt version) and it makes a little bit of hum with max gain + boost but I just use the built in noise gate with my Korg AX1500G (all it's good for tbh...) and it stops all the noise. Although I don't think I get any where near as much hum as you are saying you do...