In a previously unreported allegation, one interrogator bragged to an FBI agent that he had forced a prisoner to listen to "Satanic black metal music for hours," then dressed as a Catholic priest before "baptizing" him.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2007/01/02/AR2007010201219.html

I lol'd
2006 AND 2007 Ultimate Guitar Best Vocalist

Quote by Magero
Jack - 3:54 AM
I will smoke, and eat and watch Futurama in your honour
Quote by Mr. President
According to one detainee, Enter Sandman sounded like "the voice of Satan"

lol.
Youtube covers

[url="http://www.youtube.com/user/MrJumboHumbo[/URL"]
Fair enough.

EDIT: Wait, James Hetfield era Black Album? As Satan?

...err, mmkay.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
I wonder what actual black metal they played. It would be cool to terrorize a bunch of people, and the punishment is listening to black metal, that would be sweet.....
Quote by raise_the_dead
Technical farts in odd time signatures?

WTF do you eat?

Quote by metabolicmaggot
Wow these answers scare me....I've swallowed some of that suff....I need a shower.
^ True.

Anaal Nathrakh can destroy the hearts of men.
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
Nothing surprises me anymore
- Treat people the way you would like to be treated.
- Don't do to others what you wouldn't like others to do to you.
- Live and let live.
- Always tell the truth.
- If someone looks at you, just give them a nice smile they won't soon forget