I was thinking of getting a subscribtion to a bass magazine, does anyone have any good suggestions?

(also, any good general music magazines?)

Thank you!
"If faith is the answer we've already reached it
and if spirits a sign, then it's only a matter of time"
Try Bass Guitar by guitar world i have a subscription and its good lots of good articles and some tab transcription
Quote by Home_EG
Everytime you procrastinate, god lets fall out boy live another day. How's that for motivation?

Quote by Home_EG
Originally posted by Rockey Chick#1:
got a mouth full of stuff that taste better than candy.

Did you blow Willy Wonker?

man i love this site
Bass Player. I think the lessons in the back pages are great, and the articles are informative.
Bass Player is a great magazine
Last.FM

Quote by Applehead
There are some things in life that are universally "good":

Sex, pizza, the smell of fresh washing and slap bass.
I got a subscription to Bass Player. I've heard only good things about it but sadly I have never read because THE FREAKING MAGAZINE HASN'T COME YET! so I can't give you first hand opinion but I will still reccomend it.
It's not fair there are no bass magazines in the uk its gay
Quote by bassmanjoe08
Dan

Don't stop being you <3

Quote by fatgoogle
I think after this relentless adding for the last 10 mins, that Dan is the coolest looking. Goddamn welsh people and my great etc etc etc etc etc granddad is welsh.
Um.

http://www.bassguitarmagazine.com/

Thats supposed to be the best bass magazine there is. Exclusively in the UK. Pssh. I guess it isn't so homosexual after all

Bass Player is a much better written and formatted magazine than Bass Guitar World rag (US).
Ernie Ball Musicman Stingray > Digitech BP200 > Gallien Krueger 400RBIII/115

Co-President of the fIREHOSE fANCLUB. PM Me, Tedrick, or Incubus_Science to join.

Quote by crazypeanutman

damn yertle, you got some groove
Quote by jazz_rock_feel