Third Wheel (3 guitars)
4 1%
Frontman (vocal duties)
50 12%
Other
40 10%
Voters: 416.
Page 1 of 4
What type of guitarist are you? If not a particular type, what kind do you do best? Not genre, just the way you play.

flamming =

HawkaLuigi

I'm a frontman who does rhythm guitar.
Get off my lawn.
Last edited by HawkaLuigi at Jun 30, 2007,
the way i play is the completely sh!t way.

oh and classical too
Quote by That_Pink_Queen
This is the pit man. This is for retards and drug addicts.

Quote by IgnoreThis

Me:
Do you wank?
God:
Only when I am in the U.K.

Im a lead guitarist by nature, but i can do rhythm.
Quote by yellowfrizbee
What does a girl have to do to get it in the butt thats all I ever wanted from you. Why, Ace? Why? I clean my asshole every night hoping and wishing and it never happens.
Bitches be Crazy.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
I've been a lead guitarist since I started learning guitar, but I am most certainly able to fill the boots of a rhythm guitars. I play Lead for a rock band too, but we kinda' suck, so I asked my Music Teacher if he is able to get me a different band at school :p
i prefer to play rhythm as i have pretty much no musical theory, but in my band i'm forming me and the other guitarist play both rhythm and lead, depending on who thinks of something/ can play it better
Quote by Martyr's Prayer
I got crap to do, okay? Counter-Strike isn't going to play itself.
I play alot of rythm/bass but alot of times I also play what I geuss you could call a textural type of sound I like to add alot of ambient guitar effects to songs. I also work with alot of feedback and noise and such.

so I checkd other.
New Demos (Oct. 11)

Dropoutoflifewithbonginhand
followthesmoke
towardtherifffilledland

Gear:
Vantage Mystery model Electric Guitar
Peavy TNT 115 Mid 80's model USA
Russian Big Muff
Ibanez 5 string
Quote by sashki
A bit like Zakk Wylde. He's got good rhythm and lead chops

I completely agree, Zakk Wylde is a truly unique guitarist.