Well, this is my first recording, which was done with garage band on my laptop with the mic thats built into it (go ahead..laugh). Its just guitar and vocals. I'm a beginning guitarist, and this song sounded pretty simple so I covered it. And I'm by no means a singer but I tried to get it as close as possible. Ya, and the guitar tone came out sounding a little scratchy but its the best I can do at the moment.

**And this isnt a full cover, I left out some parts.

http://www.purevolume.com/x_just_me_x
Pretty good mostly right. The distortion needs to be denser if you know what i mean.
I actually did record it first with a much denser tone, but it made a weird rattling noise on the recording, so I changed it a little.
Pretty good dude
The higher vocal parts were really good, but the chorus could use some work
the guitar and vocal timing got off a little bit near the end,

the tone was pretty good though, just a little denser

good job

Crit mine???
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=503632
Gear:
Ibanez JS100
03 Squier Strat
1980 Ovation Matrix Accoustic
Peavey Valveking 112
Washburn T-14 Taurus (Bass)
SWR Working Pro 100 watt bass amp
Vocals would get 9/10 from me. They Outstanding! Very well suited for QOTSA. My only beef was that they weren't quite "Peppy" Enough at times. Would love to hear you cover some more QOTSA stuff, IE: "Burn The Witch", "Do It Again" or "You've Got A Killer Scene There Man" (Very Guitar Heavy Track, Lots of Improv so probably not the best choice).

This track seems fairly simple on Guitar but you played it almost flawlessly. I would've liked to see you play the whole track especially the Solo/Interlude (Not Very Hard) and get the Tone closer as it was off on your cover. I'll give you a 6/10 on that just because I would love to hear you do the entire track. Overall I'd say about a 7.5/10.
thats really good,i would also like to hear you do more qotsa....keep it up,overall,i give ou....meh-7/10...