Page 1 of 2
Is there such thing as like Piano emo music? like just piano playing with emo singing?
PS:dont destroy me if there isnt
But Dad, Nick Cannon is hilarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrious
oh definately. ever heard Gary Jules' version of the song "Mad World"? its on the movie donnie darko. its a ridiculously awesome song, but the lyrics are definately emoish. and the piano adds to that too
well more specificly, like Name of the band and album
But Dad, Nick Cannon is hilarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrious
haha well im not an expert on it. im just saying it can be done. that song is the only specific song i can think of, but if you haven't heard it definately download it.
yeah theirs tons of stuff. some people call jack's mannequin emo, and they use piano all the time.
Gibson Les Paul Studio, Marshall JCM 2000 DSL 50, Fender Cab, Dr. Scientist Cosmichorus, Catalinbread Semaphore Tremolo, Boss DD-6, Boss SD-1, Dunlop JH-1B, Takamine EG 530 SSC
Quote by bbsbass
oh definately. ever heard Gary Jules' version of the song "Mad World"? its on the movie donnie darko. its a ridiculously awesome song, but the lyrics are definately emoish. and the piano adds to that too

gary jules aint emo, and that song has been around for quite some time.
look, most people think of emo as having lyrics that are kind of dark and depressed right? that song fits that, it doesnt matter that it came out before making songs like that became a trend. and i never said anything about gary jules being emo. i said that song was an example of a piano based song that sounded emoish.
lindsay quit lollylagging.
Quote by Jaret Reddick
wake me up when september ends makes me cry evry time!

emos forever
:-(
Jack's Mannequin....
Ain't Nuthin' But a UG Thang: Original Gangsta of the UG Hip Hop/Guitar Music Equality Illuminati