I put a thread up the other day about my beast and the harlot cover and i just put up a seize the day one on youtube also.. Tell me what you think. Comments and ratings welcomed. And don't get so ****ing bitching about the sweep picking ending, I been playing a year, and sweeping isn't exactly my strong point, like every one else.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IrVzkVZ9TGM
SICfreak
I'm impressed considering that you've only been playing for a year. Good job, but work on that tone. Wrong forum as well.
Member #11 of the Steve Irwin Memorial Club, pm Clincher09 to join

Quote by MuffinMan
Women: the newest form of currency.
yea i saw the beast and the harlot the other day but i really dont think u have been playin for only a year. but the seize the day solo isnt really hard to play i learned it and ive been playin for only a year and im self taught.
Its bad go in the right forum
Guitar rig
Schecter C-1 Classic
Boss GT-8
Mesa 50/50 Power Amp

Synth Rig
M-Audio Oxygen 61
Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Elite Pro
Reason 4.0
FL Studio 8
It wasn't half bad. That's an extremely easy thing to play.
Quote by krymson
I hope that we could get some real metal out there. I guess A7X a start...
But nu metal does have its moments like Slipknot Mushroomhead and Korn.

Quote by VR2005
...Scales are basically the most useless thing in jazz...

Quote by Nvrxcominxhome
yea i saw the beast and the harlot the other day but i really dont think u have been playin for only a year. but the seize the day solo isnt really hard to play i learned it and ive been playin for only a year and im self taught.