I graduated high school last year and came back to high school for a semester. i have to apply to college by February 1st in order to start in September and i have no idea what to apply for. I recently had decided to take a chef training course but decided i couldnt see my self doing that for the rest of my life. I dont really want to totally stray away from my main interests of sports and music, so i was looking at taking a business course and opening my own music shop or taking something related to law. I have less then 2 weeks to decide and am totally lost and dont really want to make a decision. anyone have the same problem when they were applying to college/univeristy??
Ibanez SZ320
Michael Kelly Patriot Supreme
Simon and Patrick Songsmith Acoustic
Pod X3
Do physics. Problem solved
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██
████████████████████
██
████████████████████
██████████████████████
Quote by Yakult

Co-President of UG's Tubgirl Virgins Club

Find a place that offers everything you could be interested in. Start out undeclared and dabble in a few different things. And if you still aren't decided in a couple semesters, go for a general degree, such as business.
Hi, I'm Peter
how easy is it to switch courses......i am in canada, if that matters
Ibanez SZ320
Pod X3
It's super easy to switch majors as long as you do it in the first 2.5 years. I know people who have changed 8 times already in Freshman year. No worries!
Telecaster - SG - Jaguar
Princeton Reverb, Extra Reverb
P-Bass - Mustang Bass
Apogee Duet 2 - Ableton Suite
Quote by Yakult

Physics? I'd rather tear my eyes out...
Proud owner of an Engl Thunder 50 Reverb and an Ibanez S470

"The end is extremely fucking nigh..."
hahah yea i agree
Ibanez SZ320
Pod X3
most people change their major anyway. go into college undecided, then you can take a wide range of different classes and figure it out then.
Quote by mr. cool