Poll: Does anyone feel how I do about life and axes?
Poll Options
View poll results: Does anyone feel how I do about life and axes?
No.
1 9%
No, your ****ing perverted.
0 0%
Maybe, but i still think ur perverted.
2 18%
Oh yeah.
6 55%
a little.
1 9%
Just shut-up asshole.
1 9%
Voters: 11.
I am Writing My first post on ultimate guitar right here, and Im sure everyone says this, but I am gonna be famous, not because I want to be, but because I have to be. Ever since I heard Birmingham Blues By the electric light orchestra, I have been in love with the timbre of a well-plucked,picked, strummed, drilled, remote controlled, and even smashed and ruined guitar. I am lazy in nature, and often procrastinate in my practice, I talk a good game, but in the end I am just a apprentice-wanker of the pentatonic E scale, but just wait. I have often questioned what i want to do with my life. Music.

I love this thing, that sound, the flash, the shred, the wail, the chirp, and most of all, the freedom. When we pick up our guitars ladies and gents, we are the practitioners of a lost art, not lost, but underrated, and often neglected. We have the ability to speak the universal language, the one tie that binds all minds, and more importantly, hearts in unison, and will ultimately save mankind.
Music is the only thing all man can have in common, and it is the only true language.

When I look at myself, I get disgusted, because I can't believe how I can neglect a calling that is unique, and a gift, but I am about to go learn some fretzercises now, so I will go, but please remember; We all have a spouse, girlfriend/boyfriend, significant other, but the only one who will never cheat, lie, or steal anything from us is our axes, so fondle ur six-stringed virgins like they are begging for itbut naked on a beach, and as the great, late king of axes said"getcha' pull mother****er.