im neither for or against the idea
im just watching the world around me and i realise that it wouldnt make a difference.
it will happen soon enough
the governments will just end up doing something that will push people over the edge

governments are just an illusion of power though, big oil company's have the most control, they can do anything with the price of oil, and no one can stop them
Quote by HangmaN47
motorboat the clit you motorboatin' sonofabitch.
*sigh*

Such ignorance. Such naivette.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Quote by dazzler16
I believe anarchism is a legitimate form of government.

I like it alot.

message from ma emo m8s:

wooo screw the government!!!

were ready for the riots
Anarchy cannot and will never work.

There will always be someone wanting to lead, and there will always be people willing to follow.
<Dobzilla> because "when you were born, they thought yo' momma shit herself."
<Frehnchy> ...
<esther_mouse> ...
<Rankles> ...
<RaNdOm-FeLiX> ...
<Dobzilla>
[colr="Blue"]Wouldn't EMO people say something more like...... "The goverments are oppressing the people and that makes me sad, and when I get sad I cry, and when I cry I want to cut myself because I think the pain makes me a person, but people mke me sad because they are killing....like....everything in.........like the world and stuff". LITTLE BABY JESUS HATES EMO!! Because EMO = GAY.
Quote by zeroconsequence
Wouldn't EMO people say something more like...... "The goverments are oppressing the people and that makes me sad, and when I get sad I cry, and when I cry I want to cut myself because I think the pain makes me a person, but people mke me sad because they are killing....like....everything in.........like the world and stuff". LITTLE BABY JESUS HATES EMO!! Because EMO = GAY.

what?