I vaguely thought about going to a music school, but it's simply unrealistic at this point. So here are my newest videos, let the rape of my guitar skill begin!

Machine Gun:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROCqF7jrXBk

The Wind Cries Mary:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54jSOX9LTTc

I've been playing since April 2005 and have been taking lessons since that time. This thread is semi-serious/semi-joke so don't be too harsh on me.
*Taylor 214ce Acoustic
*Fender Highway One Honey Blonde Strat (Fralin Pickups)
*Epiphone Zephyr Regent (Gibson '57 Humbucker)
*Vox 847 Wah
*Fulltone Fulldrive 2 MOSFET
*Fender Blues Deluxe Amp
depends what you're going for. i hear the interview is intense... so yeah i dunno.
Gibson SG Standard + 18volt EMG-81 & 85
Mesa/Boogie Mark IV + Recto 2x12
Keeley Modded BD-2
Vox V847a
Quote by one vision
Bureaucrats gonna crat.

Recognised by the Official EG/GG&A Who To Listen To List 2008
JAZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! learn everything about jazz you can. learn all the wierd, barely ever used chords. learn to sight read and show your abilityto play all types of music.
The Big Three

RR1 Rhoads, Dean FBD Dimbag Tribute ML (check), Ibanez Bad Horsie JEM

"blacker than the blackest black...times infinity."

"so get your ass checked out before its to late, turkeys!"
well the school is not in Berklee, it is in Berkley, good luck
Quote by Dudage
Pussies play P-90's

Quote by jesus-squared
alright i'll try it
but if it falls out and my guitar breaks i'm going to eat your first born.
...just so you know
Quote by Austrorammer
well the school is not in Berklee, it is in Berkley, good luck

No, he's talking about Berklee College of Music in Boston. Believe it or not, the name was chosen as a bit of a joke, referring to the famous university in Berkley, California.
they really are more of a jazz school- brush up on that.
Quote by corduroyEW
Cheap amps are "that bad". They suck up your tone like cocaine at Kate Moss' party.

I am Michael!
Quote by Holy Katana