hey ive been playing for bout 1 and 1/2 years on and off, i love the sound of the guitar its awesome, especially with people like joe satriani and adrian and dave from iron maiden(i think its dave) im a teenager so things often bore me alot, i want to practise but i dont know what to practise, its like the simple songs like white stripes are shitty songs to learn, i need suffin that is quite fast paced with some soloing or maybe some advice on scales cos i never be arsed with them, but i hear they help alot, thanks for reading this

thanks anyway
ermmmmm my teacher said i shud learn those but its like getting round to them with my gcse's etc and my memory is pretty crap but im gunna try hard, GnR have some shit hot riffs tho lol the solo is awesome, i cant even play it on guitar hero 2 hard lol
yeah me too....i quit for a while for football and now i want to start up again...i have learned the pentatonic scales...and i do screw around with technique stuff like sweep picking and etc...what should i do now before football starts again?
metallica, iron maiden, anthrax, stuff like that is really fun
Guitars:
Ibanez RG4EX1
Epiphone SG w/EMG's

Amps:
Peavey Windsor Head w/ JSX Cab
MicroCube (for the sake of practice at college)

Pedals :
Fulltone Full Drive 2 Mosfet
Digitech Whammy
Dunlop Crybaby
hmm cos the trooper is an easy song to learn lol end of heartache no probs, o yeh btw picking speed i find it hard to play realy fast, let me guess practise any other tips tho?
Quote by ChazBcWarlock
ermmmmm my teacher said i shud learn those but its like getting round to them with my gcse's etc and my memory is pretty crap but im gunna try hard, GnR have some shit hot riffs tho lol the solo is awesome, i cant even play it on guitar hero 2 hard lol